All Retreats


Gift from the Sea 2 - Weekday Watercolor Retreat- WAIT LIST ONLY
When
Monday, 25 Oct 2021 3:00 PM To Wednesday, 27 Oct 2021 1:00 PM

Introduction to St. Luke, disciple of Paul, on fire with Christ - w/ Fr. Leo LeBlanc
When
Monday, 1 Nov 2021 10:00 AM To Wednesday, 3 Nov 2021 12:00 PM

The Call of the King with Fr. Daniel O'Connell- WAIT LIST ONLY
Category
Weekend Retreats
When
Friday, 12 Nov 2021 3:00 PM To Sunday, 14 Nov 2021 1:00 PM

34th MRA Rivier Weekend - A Light Amid Darkness
Category
Weekend Retreats
When
Friday, 3 Dec 2021 3:00 PM To Sunday, 5 Dec 2021 1:00 PM

Awaiting the Light: An Advent Retreat with Deacon Dan Burns
Category
Weekend Retreats
When
Friday, 10 Dec 2021 3:00 PM To Sunday, 12 Dec 2021 1:00 PM

Contemplation & Quiet with Retreat Center Directors *Winter Special*
When
Friday, 11 Feb 2022 3:00 AM To Sunday, 13 Feb 2022 12:30 PM

8-Day Private or Directed Retreat
When
Sunday, 20 Feb 2022 3:00 AM To Sunday, 27 Feb 2022 10:00 AM

We are all Sinners Loved by God with Ann Boyle, RSR
Category
Day Retreat
When
Thursday, 3 Mar 2022 9:45 AM - 3:30 PM

Finding God in All Things: An Ignatian Directed Prayer Weekend
Category
Weekend Retreats
When
Friday, 4 Mar 2022 3:00 PM To Sunday, 6 Mar 2022 1:00 PM

Compassion: The gift of Gods healing Presence with Michele DeSimone
Category
Weekend Retreats
When
Friday, 11 Mar 2022 3:00 PM To Sunday, 13 Mar 2022 1:00 PM


CONFIG TEMPLATE

This template controls the elements:

FOOTER: Footer Title, Footer Descriptions

* This message is only visible in administrative mode