All Retreats


Contemplation & Quiet with Retreat Center Directors *WAIT LIST ONLY*
Category
Weekend Retreats
When
Friday, February 11, 2022, 3:00 PM To Sunday, February 13, 2022, 12:30 PM

8-Day Private or Directed Silent Retreat with Aline Plante, p.m., Claire Gagnon, p.m., & Diane Dube, p.m.
Category
Longer Retreats
When
Sunday, February 20, 2022, 3:00 AM To Sunday, February 27, 2022, 10:00 AM

We are all Sinners Loved by God with Ann Boyle, RSR
Category
Day Retreat
When
Thursday, March 3, 2022, 9:45 AM - 3:30 PM

Finding God in All Things: An Ignatian Directed Prayer Weekend with Fr. William Campbell, s.j., Aline Plante, p.m., Claire Gagnon, p.m., Diane Dube, p.m.
Category
Weekend Retreats
When
Friday, March 4, 2022, 3:00 PM To Sunday, March 6, 2022, 1:00 PM

Compassion: The gift of Gods healing Presence with Michele DeSimone
Category
Weekend Retreats
When
Friday, March 11, 2022, 3:00 PM To Sunday, March 13, 2022, 1:00 PM

Watercolor with Mandalas from Mary Rich *WAIT LIST ONLY*
Category
Weekend Retreats
When
Friday, April 1, 2022, 3:00 PM To Sunday, April 3, 2022, 1:00 PM

Seeking God in All Things with Beverly Fournier
Category
Weekend Retreats
When
Friday, April 22, 2022, 3:00 PM To Sunday, April 24, 2022, 1:00 PM

Walking with Mother Teresa and our Blessed Mother with Susan Conroy
Category
Day Retreat
When
Wednesday, April 27, 2022, 10:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Praying with Hearts and Hands 2022 with Connie Bartelson & Jayne Romanek
Category
Weekend Retreats
When
Friday, May 13, 2022, 3:00 PM To Sunday, May 15, 2022, 1:00 PM

Plunging the Depths of the Lord's Prayer with Fr. Leo LeBlanc
Category
Retreat Sponsored by MJSC
When
Monday, May 23, 2022, 10:30 AM To Wednesday, May 25, 2022, 12:00 PM


CONFIG TEMPLATE

This template controls the elements:

FOOTER: Footer Title, Footer Descriptions

* This message is only visible in administrative mode