Weekend Retreats

Weekend Events


Be Still And Know- Weekend Watercolor Retreat w/ Kim le Nguyen
Category
Weekend Retreats
When
Friday, October 28, 2022, 4:00 PM To Sunday, October 30, 2022, 1:00 PM

Listening with Love, Responding with Confidence: Living in Christ- with Fr. Dan O'Connell
Category
Weekend Retreats
When
Friday, November 11, 2022, 3:00 PM To Sunday, November 13, 2022, 1:00 PM

Living God's Gifts: The Eucharist and Mary with Sr. Marie May Lausier, PM
Category
Weekend Retreats
When
Friday, December 2, 2022, 3:00 PM To Sunday, December 4, 2022, 1:00 PM

Mary's Fiat: Finding the Courage and Freedom to Say Yes with Deacon Dan Burns
Category
Weekend Retreats
When
Friday, December 9, 2022, 3:00 PM To Sunday, December 11, 2022, 1:00 PM

Forgiveness: Experiencing its Peace and Freedom with Michelle DeSimone
Category
Weekend Retreats
When
Friday, March 10, 2023, 4:00 PM To Sunday, March 12, 2023, 1:00 PM

Watercolor with Mandalas with Mary Rich
Category
Weekend Retreats
When
Friday, March 24, 2023, 4:00 PM To Sunday, March 26, 2023, 1:00 PM

The Grandeur of God: The Beautiful Dance of Faith and Science with Deacon Dan Burns
Category
Weekend Retreats
When
Friday, April 21, 2023, 3:00 PM To Sunday, April 23, 2023, 1:00 PM


CONFIG TEMPLATE

This template controls the elements:

FOOTER: Footer Title, Footer Descriptions

* This message is only visible in administrative mode